Pick-to-light Systems

Our pick-to-light shelves are the optimal solution for your picking processes and provision of goods. Thanks to the wide range of system variants and several combination options, we offer you the perfect rack for every area of ​​application.

 

All systems support the worker in his task and guide him to the correct removal compartments.

Depending on the variant, light signals indicate out of which compartment the next parts must be taken from. By pressing the illuminated buttons, the removed part is booked in the system or light grids automatically detect the operators access into the system.

If the worker reaches into the wrong compartment, this can also be indicated by an optical or acoustic signal. The required number of items to be removed can be communicated to the operator via displays as well.

In addition, empty compartments can be detected and signaled or automatically reordered with the help of sensors.

 

We plan and manufacture our shelves according to customer requirements. Therefore, we can of course adapt the size of each shelf, as well as the amount and dimensions of the individual compartments, to your individual requirements.

The evaluation of the data and the connection to your IT system is of course also possible. Contact us!

 

Front view
Front view

With sample containers

press to zoom
Pick-to-light system
Pick-to-light system

Narrow version of a Pick-to-Light shelf

press to zoom
Side view
Side view

press to zoom
Front view
Front view

With sample containers

press to zoom
1/7

  Automation | AGV | Robot applications

Pick-to-Light Systeme

Unsere Pick-to-Light Regale sind die optimale Lösung für Ihre Kommissionierungsprozesse und Warenbereitstellung. Dank der unterschiedlichsten Systemvarianten und verschiedenen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten bieten wir Ihnen das perfekte Regal für jeden Einsatzbereich. 

Alle Systeme unterstützen den Werker bei seiner Arbeit und führen ihn zu den richtigen Entnahmefächern.

Je nach Variante zeigen Lichtsignale an, aus welchem Fach die nächsten Teile entnommen werden müssen. Durch drücken der leuchtenden Tasten wird das entnommene Teil im System abgebucht oder Lichtgitter erfassen den Zugriff des Werkers automatisch im System.

Greift der Bediener in ein falsches Fach, kann dies ebenfalls durch ein optisches oder akustisches Signal angezeigt werden. Auch die benötigte Anzahl der zu entnehmenden Artikel kann dem Werker durch Displays übermittelt werden. 

Außerdem können mithilfe von Sensoren leere Regalfächer erkannt und signalisiert bzw. automatisch nachbestellt werden. 

Wir planen und fertigen unsere Regale nach Kundenwunsch. Daher können wir selbstverständlich die Größe jedes Regals, sowie die Anzahl und Dimension der einzelnen Fächer, an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen anpassen.

Die Auswertung der Daten und die Anbindung an Ihr IT-System ist natürlich ebenso möglich. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Frontansicht
Frontansicht

Mit Beispiel Behältern

Pick-to-Light System
Pick-to-Light System

Regal in schmaler Ausführung

Seitenansicht
Seitenansicht

Frontansicht
Frontansicht

Mit Beispiel Behältern

1/7

Automatisierung | AGV | Robotertechnik